Railinc's Board of Directors is comprised of thoughtful and experienced rail industry leaders. Each offers guidance and insight into core areas important to Railinc and the rail industry. The Railinc Board of Directors is comprised of the following executives:

Mr. Fred EhlersChair
Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Norfolk Southern Corp.

Ms. Pam Arpin
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Canadian Pacific

Mr. Steve Fortune
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Mr. Ian Jefferies
President and Chief Executive Officer
Association of American Railroads

Mr. Muru Murugappan
Vice President, Technology Services, and Chief Information Officer
BNSF Railway

Mr. Todd M. Rynaski
Vice President and Controller
Union Pacific Corporation

Mr. Dominique Malenfant
Executive Vice President, Chief Information and Technology Officer
Canadian National Railway

Mr. Allen West
President and Chief Executive Officer
Railinc Corp.